MEMBER DIRECTORY

Our members are experts in the weddings and events industry and would be happy to connect with you!

Photo Credit: Jennifer Kathryn Photography

Photo Credit: Jennifer Kathryn Photography

SHAROKINA (SHar) PAZAND

Company: Citygirl Events and Founder of WITH Chicago
Website: citygirlevents.com
Category: Wedding Planner
Email: sharokina@citygirlevents.com
Office: 312.725.8321
Cell: 708.334.9122

CHICAGO MEMBERS

Name: Alyssa Alexander
Company: Kimpton Hotel Allegro
Website: allegrochicago.com
Category: Venue - Hotel
Email: alyssa.alexander@kimptonhotels.com   
Office: 312-325-7142
Cell: 319-239-9748

 

unnamed.jpg

Name: Jason Brown
Company: JBrown Photography
Website: jbrownphotography.com
Category: Photographer
Email: jason@jbrownphotography.com  
Office: 773.255.5404

static1.squarespace.png

Name: Jill Brown
Company: Chicago Choice Ceremonies
Website: chicagochoiceceremonies.com
Category: Officiant
Email:  jillbrowncelebrates@gmail.com 
Office: 773.929.2840

Name: Chrissy Dwyer
Company: Lettuce Entertain You - Ivy Room
Website: ivyroomchicago.com
Category: Venue - Unique Space + Caterer
Email: cdwyer@leye.com  
Office: 312.645.7760
Cell: 248.797.8714

33216208_606371933063749_5482770849947713536_n.png

Name: Chayla Ellison
Company: Newberry Library
Website: newberry.org
Category: Venue - Unique Space
Email: ellisonc@newberry.org | rentals@newberry.org  
Office: 312.255.3595
Cell: 206.841.5944

Kathy_Ben_017.JPG

Name: Kathleen Jenkins
Company: Northern Fork Catering & Events
Website: northernfork.com
Category: Caterer
Email: kathleen.s.jenkins@gmail.com
Office: 847.758.1818
Cell: 630.310.6128

Name: Jennifer Henderson
Company: A Fresh Event
Website: afreshevent.com
Category: Wedding Planner
Email: jennifer@afreshevent.com
Office: 312.833.2486
Cell: 312.833.2486

33216208_606371933063749_5482770849947713536_n.png

Name: Kaleigh Kamphuis
Company: Sound Investment AV
Website: soundinvestmentav.com
Category: Rental Company Sales
Email: kaleigh.kamphuis@gmail.com 
Office: 312.733.6288
Cell: 630.881.4472

VST-3.jpg

Name: Whitney Miller
Company: Venue SIX10
Website: venuesix10.com
Category: Venue - Unique Space
Email: wmiller@venuesix10.com
Office: 312-322-1781
Cell: 313-590-1497

IMG_1895.jpg

Name: Jaysin Osterkamp
Company: NightOwls Media
Website: nightowlsmedia.com
Category: Cinematographer
Email: nightowlsmedia@gmail.com 
Office: 630.768.0730

Photo: Cage + Aquarium

Photo: Cage + Aquarium

Name: Molly Schemper
Company: FIG Catering
Website: FIGcatering.com
Category: Caterer
Email: molly@FIGcatering.com 
Office: 773.793.1035

33216208_606371933063749_5482770849947713536_n.png

Name: Ken Severin
Company: Union League Club of Chicago
Website: ulcc.org
Category: Venue + Caterer
Email: kseverin@ulcc.org  
Office: 312.435.4813

WE are growing!!
Interested in joining us? Apply
here!