MEMBER DIRECTORY

Our members are experts in the weddings and events industry and would be happy to connect with you!

Photo Credit: Jennifer Kathryn Photography

Photo Credit: Jennifer Kathryn Photography

SHAROKINA (SHar) PAZAND

Company: Citygirl Events and Founder of WITH Chicago
Website: citygirlevents.com
Category: Wedding Planner
Email: sharokina@citygirlevents.com
Office: 312.725.8321

CHICAGO MEMBERS

Name: Alyssa Alexander
Company: Kimpton Hotel Allegro
Website: allegrochicago.com
Category: Venue - Hotel
Email: alyssa.alexander@kimptonhotels.com   
Office: 312-325-7142

 

unnamed.jpg

Name: Jason Brown
Company: JBrown Photography
Website: jbrownphotography.com
Category: Photographer
Email: jason@jbrownphotography.com  
Office: 773.255.5404

static1.squarespace.png

Name: Jill Brown
Company: Chicago Choice Ceremonies
Website: chicagochoiceceremonies.com
Category: Officiant
Email:  jillbrowncelebrates@gmail.com 
Office: 773.929.2840

Photo: Cage + Aquarium

Photo: Cage + Aquarium

Name: Ed Clemons
Company: Cage and Aquarium
Website: cageandaquarium.com
Category: DJ
Email: ed@cageandaquarium.com
Office: 312.725.2243

Name: Chrissy Dwyer
Company: Lettuce Entertain You - Ivy Room
Website: ivyroomchicago.com
Category: Venue - Unique Space + Caterer
Email: cdwyer@leye.com  
Office: 312.645.7760

33216208_606371933063749_5482770849947713536_n.png

Name: Chayla Ellison
Company: Newberry Library
Website: newberry.org
Category: Venue - Unique Space
Email: ellisonc@newberry.org | rentals@newberry.org  
Office: 312.255.3595

static1.squarespace.png

Name: Carmela Heintzelman
Company: Fiore Press
Website: fiorepress.com
Category: Stationery & Calligraphy
Email: ciao@fiorepress.com
Office: 773.793.8491

Name: Jennifer Henderson
Company: A Fresh Event
Website: afreshevent.com
Category: Wedding Planner
Email: jennifer@afreshevent.com
Office: 312.833.2486

Kathy_Ben_017.JPG

Name: Kathleen Jenkins
Company: Northern Fork Catering & Events
Website: northernfork.com
Category: Caterer
Email: kathleen.s.jenkins@gmail.com
Office: 847.758.1818

33216208_606371933063749_5482770849947713536_n.png

Name: Kaleigh Kamphuis
Company: Sound Investment AV
Website: soundinvestmentav.com
Category: Rental Company Sales
Email: kaleigh.kamphuis@gmail.com 
Office: 312.733.6288

VST-3.jpg

Name: Whitney Miller
Company: Venue SIX10
Website: venuesix10.com
Category: Venue - Unique Space
Email: wmiller@venuesix10.com
Office: 312-322-1781

IMG_1895.jpg

Name: Jaysin Osterkamp
Company: NightOwls Media
Website: nightowlsmedia.com
Category: Cinematographer
Email: nightowlsmedia@gmail.com 
Office: 630.768.0730

Photo: Cage + Aquarium

Photo: Cage + Aquarium

Name: Molly Schemper
Company: FIG Catering
Website: FIGcatering.com
Category: Caterer
Email: molly@FIGcatering.com 
Office: 773.793.1035

33216208_606371933063749_5482770849947713536_n.png

Name: Ken Severin
Company: Union League Club of Chicago
Website: ulcc.org
Category: Venue + Caterer
Email: kseverin@ulcc.org  
Office: 312.435.4813

JohnWithKidsProfile.jpg

Name: John Severson
Company: Smiling Toad Productions
Website: smilingtoad.com
Category: Videographer
Email: john@smilingtoad.com  
Office: 708.505.9354

WE are growing!!
Interested in joining us? Apply
here!